members

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ricot Jean Simon

Chairman

(561) 283-6164

ricot@ahved.org

 

Father Yves Geffrard

Vice-Chairman

(772) 971-9080

Email: fatheryves@ahved.org

 

Petrrus Pierre-Louis

 Trustee

(561) 352-9741

Email: petrus@ahved.org 

 

Executive Board Members 

Pauline Jean Simon
President/CEO

(561) 577-7490

pauline@ahved.org


 

Rachel Waterman

Project Director

(561) 574-7103

rachel@ahved.org

 

Martine Volcy

Chief Financial officer

      martine@ahved.org

 

Karen Lewis Myers

Treasurer

klewis@ahved.org 

 

Kethline Jerome

Secretary

kethline@ahved.org


 

Haiti Coordination Committee 

Herode Saint-Louis

Coordinator/Administrator

Patricia Dabady
Secretary

Widler Charles
HR

Rose Makie Joseph

Treasurer

Me. Liderson Pierre
Public Relations/Spokesperson